Aug. 31, 1976
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 31, 1976
2Season 2 Oct. 02, 1977
3Season 3 Sep. 24, 1978
4Season 4 Sep. 23, 1979
5Season 5 Nov. 02, 1980
6Season 6 Oct. 04, 1981
7Season 7 Oct. 06, 1982
8Season 8 Oct. 02, 1983
9Season 9 Oct. 14, 1984



Linda Lavin isAlice Hyatt
Alice Hyatt
Beth Howland isVera Louise Gorman-Novak
Vera Louise Gorman-Novak
Vic Tayback isMel Sharples
Mel Sharples
Philip McKeon isTommy Hyatt
Tommy Hyatt
Polly Holliday isFlorence Jean Castleberry
Florence Jean Castleberry
Celia Weston isJolene Hunnicutt
Jolene Hunnicutt

Video trailer


Watch Alice English Series Online

Alice is an American sitcom television series that ran from August 31, 1976 to March 19, 1985 on CBS. The series is based on the 1974 film Alice Doesn’t Live Here Anymore. The show stars Linda Lavin in the title role, a widow who moves with her young son to start her life over again, and finds a job working at a roadside diner on the outskirts of Phoenix, Arizona. Most of the episodes revolve around events at Mel’s Diner.

Original title Alice
TMDb Rating 6.9 26 votes
First air date Aug. 31, 1976
Last air date Mar. 19, 1985
Seasons 9
Episodes 202
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Dear White People
Liv and Maddie
F is for Family
Family Ties
Grounded for Life
Shake It Up
Sex and the City
Sex Education
Fuller House
Andi Mack
10 Things I Hate About You