Silver Spoons

Silver Spoons

Sep. 25, 1982
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 25, 1982
2Season 2 Oct. 15, 1983
3Season 3 Sep. 16, 1984
4Season 4 Sep. 15, 1985
5Season 5 Sep. 15, 1986


Watch Silver Spoons English Series Online

Silver Spoons is an American sitcom that aired on NBC from September 25, 1982 to May 11, 1986 and in first-run syndication from September 15, 1986 to March 4, 1987. The series was produced by Embassy Television for the first four seasons, until Embassy Communications moved the series to syndication. Silver Spoons was created by Martin Cohan, Howard Leeds and Ben Starr. The show’s title refers to family wealth and to the expression that rich children are born with “silver spoons” in their mouths—they are given only the very best and want for nothing.

Silver Spoons
Original title Silver Spoons
TMDb Rating 6.2 21 votes
First air date Sep. 25, 1982
Last air date Mar. 04, 1987
Seasons 5
Episodes 116
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Fuller House
Mrs & Mr Kohli
Lovely Horribly
The Wonder Years
The Middle
Best Friends Whenever
Chacha Vidhayak Hain Humare
Young Sheldon