Sep. 13, 1977
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 13, 1977
2Season 2 Sep. 14, 1978
3Season 3 Sep. 13, 1979
4Season 4 Nov. 12, 1980



Katherine Helmond isJessica Tate
Jessica Tate
Richard Mulligan isBurt Campbell
Burt Campbell
Cathryn Damon isMary Campbell
Mary Campbell
Ted Wass isDanny Dallas
Danny Dallas
Billy Crystal isJodie Dallas
Jodie Dallas
Robert Mandan isChester Tate
Chester Tate
Jennifer Salt isEunice Tate-Leitner
Eunice Tate-Leitner
Jimmy Baio isBilly Tate
Billy Tate
Diana Canova isCorinne Tate
Corinne Tate


Watch Soap English Series Online

The antics of a wealthy family, the Tates, and a working-class family, the Campbells, in the fictional town of Dunn’s River, Connecticut.

Original title Soap
TMDb Rating 7.5 33 votes
First air date Sep. 13, 1977
Last air date Apr. 20, 1981
Seasons 4
Episodes 93
Average Duration 30 minutes

You May Also Like

Key & Peele
The Conners
Youth & Consequences
Fuller House
Nila Nila Odi Vaa
Saved by the Bell
What I Like About You
Game Shakers
Empty Nest
The Misery Index